Tag Archives: PT
Watch The MMA Hour with Jan Blachowicz, Aleksandar Rakić, Davey Grant, and Eric Albarracian at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. …read more

Source:: MMAFighting

Posted on May 18, 2022, 1:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: , ,
UFC Vegas 55 Live Results: Holly Holm vs. Ketlen Vieira

UFC Vegas 55 live results begin at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 21, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the UFC Apex in Las …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

Posted on May 17, 2022, 8:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: ,
UFC Vegas 54 Live Results: Jan Blachowicz vs. Aleksandar Rakic

UFC Vegas 54 live results begin at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 14, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the UFC Apex in Las …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

Posted on May 14, 2022, 5:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: ,
UFC 274 live results: Oliveira vs. Gaethje and Namajunas vs. Esparza

UFC 274 live results begin at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 30, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona. …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

Posted on May 2, 2022, 7:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: , ,
UFC Vegas 53 live results: Rob Font vs. Marlon Vera

UFC Vegas 53 live results begin at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 30, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the UFC Apex in Las …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

Posted on April 27, 2022, 9:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: , ,
UFC Vegas 52 Weigh In Results: All 24 fighters make weight

UFC Vegas 52 kicks off with fighter weigh-ins, which take place at noon ET (9 a.m. PT) today, Friday April 22nd.
The weigh-ins are taking place at the UFC Apex in …read more

Source:: BJPenn.com

Posted on April 22, 2022, 7:46 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: ,
UFC Vegas 52 live results: Amanda Lemos vs. Jessica Andrade

UFC Vegas 52 live results begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 23, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the UFC Apex in Las …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

UFC Vegas 51 live results: Vicente Luque vs. Belal Muhammad

UFC Vegas 51 live results begin at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 16, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at the UFC Apex in Las …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

The MMA Hour with Aljamain Sterling, A.J. McKee, Cub Swanson, Michael Malott, Olivier Aubin-Mercier and Peter Murray at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. …read more

Source:: MMAFighting

Watch the UFC 273 Pre-fight Press Conference Live at 5 p.m. ET

Watch the UFC 273: Pre-Fight Press Conference live at 5pm ET / 2pm PT featuring main card fighters Alexander Volkanovski, ‘The Korean Zombie’ Chan Sung Jung, Aljamain Sterling, Petr Yan, …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly

Posted on April 7, 2022, 8:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags: , , ,
Raymond Bunker Fights For Fellow Marines

Catch the professional debut of Raymond Bunker at Titan FC 75 on Sunday, April 10, at 2 pm PT, ONLY on UFC FIGHT PASS!
Read the Full Article Here
…read more

Source:: UFC

Posted on April 4, 2022, 6:16 pm By
Categories: MMA News Tags:
UFC 273 live results: Alexander Volkanovski vs. Korean Zombie

UFC 273 live results begin at 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 9, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, …read more

Source:: MMAWeekly